2017-2018 OFFICERS


Alicia Malone


First Vice-President

Adrienne King


Second Vice-President
Dorinda Sapp-Nall


Recording Secretary

Anita Rawls


Assistant Recording Secretary

Karla Bagley


Corresponding Secretary

Kelli Wiggins


Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Lauren Washington



Maryann Crawley


Financial Secretary

Nina Muse


Assistant Financial Secretary

Mary White



Antoinette Lewis




Bertha Scott


Sergeant of Arms

Odelind King Lewis



Evangela James Williams

Committee Chairmen
AKA Connections - Helen Walker

Archives  -

#CAP - Lauren Washington
Audit - Maryann Crawley

Book Club -
Budget and Finance - Maryann Crawley

Bylaws & Constitution -
Bertha Scott

Chapter Anniversary -
Sherri Eure-Washington
Courtesy - Evangela James-Williams

EAF Captain -
Myrna Harris Taylor

History - Angela Dodson

Membership - Dorinda Sapp-Nall
National Pan-Hellenic Council - Sherri Eure- Washington
Committee Chairmen
Nominating -
Philacter - Odelind King Lewis
Protocol - Karla Bagley, Adrienne Jones
Program - Adrienne King

Public RelationsAntoinette Lewis

Rituals - Lauren Washington
Sisterly Relations - Priscilla Lockhart

Fundraising - Riva Thomas
Standards - Monica Weaver
Strategic Planning - Brenda Ross-Dulan
The Ivy Vine - Anita Rawls
Technology - Adrienne Jones

Young Cultured Pearls - Helen Walker
National Pan-Hellenic Council - Geraldine Eure
Nominating - Darlene Mincy
Philacter- Odelind King Lewis
Protocol- Nina Muse

GOLDEN SORORS (50+ Years of Membership)

 Edith Boone

Carrie Brooks

Barbara P. Brown

Sandra Campbell

 Betty Coles

Frances Craig

 Lois Geter

 Barbara Lee

 Jacqueline Tolbert-Beverly

 Carolyn Wade

Helen Williams

©2017 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Epsilon Upsilon Omega Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design  or content of this website.

It is the sole responsibility of  the Epsilon Upsilon Omega Chapter, who hosts and maintains this website.  See our Privacy Policy 


Best viewed on:  IE 7.0 or greater, Google Chrome

Last Update: March 17, 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software